Shaheed E Kufa History

The Martyr of Kufa (Persian: شهید کوفهromanized: Shaheed-e-Kufa) original title Imam Ali (Persian: امام علی) is an Iranian epic television series focusing on the life of Ali ibn Abi Talib, directed by Davood Mirbagheri,[1][2] and originally broadcast in 1992 in 22 episodes. It was subsequently released on DVD, with other editions including one with English subtitles, and one dubbed into Urdu. The series covers the events before the caliphate of Ali ibn Abi Talib to his assassination in Kufa, Iraq. The telefilm version of this series has also been made and broadcast.

The story of this series starts from the end of the caliphate of Uthman ibn Affan and covers the last five years and the period of the caliphate and the life and martyrdom of Ali ibn Abi Talib.

If You Want Watch Free Online

Click Here:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.